City and Oktoberfest tour incl. table reservation, beer and typical food

This tour is an absolute must for those visiting Munich at the craziest time of year, during the Oktoberfest! 

  • 19.09. - 03.10.2021, by arrangement
  • Live Guide (english/german)
  • 7 Hours
  • Meals & Drinks included
  • Free WiFi
  • Credit Card / PayPal / Wire Transfer

Discover the highlights of the Bavarian capital on a 3-hour private town tour, before you experience a 4-hour visit of the world-famous Oktoberfest (d'Wiesn).

The tour price includes the hotel pick up, two “Maß” (1 liter each) of original Oktoberfest beer, “a hoibs Hendl” (half a chicken) in a “Wiesnzelt” (beer tent) and a ride on the Ferris wheel with a fantastic view over the famous Volksfest (fair).

Enjoy this unique experience on your own, with a partner or a group of friends. This exclusive tour is ideal for those, who want to get to know more about Munich and dive into the craziness of the popular Oktoberfest at the same time!

The trip starts in the morning with pick up at your city hotel or private accommodation. During our walk through the old town you will get a comprehensive overview of the centuries-old history of the beautiful Bavarian capital.

Explore the beautiful Hofgarten, the legendary Alter Hof, the huge Frauenkirche, the beautiful Residenzpalast, the Bavarian State Opera, the famous Dallmayr Delicatessen House, the new and old town hall on the Marienplatz, the old and still preserved city gates, the unique Hofbräuhaus and much more! All this, with a native guide in traditional costume and much charms and humour.

After our sightseeing tour we finally go to the world-famous Oktoberfest - here we will enjoy the unique atmosphere in one of the typical and huge beer tents, including the original Oktoberfest beer and a typical lunch. We will stroll through the biggest folk festival in the world and you will, of course, also hear more about the history of the, so called “Wiesn” (Bavarian dialect). A ride on the Ferris wheel will give you the opportunity to see the lively Theresienwiese from above and to get an overall impression of the size. You can also take great snapshots from high up.

Photos (in a traditional Dirndl or Lederhosen) desired? I'm not a professional photographer, but I'll do my best to take some nice shots of you (for Instagram 😉).

By the way: If you wish, the tour can be designed according to your own ideas - tailor-made experiences are of course also no problem.

Included: 
  • A “a hoibs Hendl” (half a chicken) in a “Wiesnzelt” (beer tent)
  • Two “Maß” (1 liter each) of original Oktoberfest beer in a “Wiesnzelt” (beer tent)
  • Ticket for the "Ferris wheel" with a fantastic view over the famous Volksfest (fair)
  • Local bavarian Guide
NOT-Included: 
  • Gratuities
Good to know: 
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate!

Meeting Point: 

  • Marienplatz, City Center

Languages: 

  • English or German

Get in touch

Write me an Email

WhatsApp:

WhatsApp me +49 175 66 11 99 1

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Stadt- und Oktoberfest inkl. Platzreservierung, Bier und Essen im Wiesnzelt

Diese Tour ist ein absolutes Muss für diejenigen, die München zur verrücktesten Zeit des Jahres, während des Oktoberfests, besuchen! 

Entdecke die Höhepunkte der bayerischen Hauptstadt bei einer 3-stündigen privaten Tour durch die Altstadt und freu dich anschließend auf einen 4-stündigen Besuch des weltberühmten Oktoberfests (d’Wiesn).

Im Tourpreis inbegriffen ist die Abholung am Hotel, zwei Maß (jeweils 1 Liter) original Oktoberfestbier, a hoibs Hendl (ein halbes Hähnchen) in einem Wiesnzelt sowie eine Riesenrad-Fahrt mit Blick über das berühmte Volksfest.

Genieße diese einmalige Tour alleine, mit Partner/in oder einer Gruppe von Freunden. Diese Tour, ganz exklusiv, ist ideal für jene, die München und das beliebte Oktoberfest auf eine unvergessliche Art und Weise erleben möchten!

Der Trip startet am Morgen mit der Abholung an Deinem Stadthotel oder Deiner privaten Unterkunft. Zu Beginn des Spaziergangs durch die Altstadt erhältst Du einen umfassenden Überblick über die jahrhundertealte Geschichte der bayerischen Hauptstadt.

Erkunde den schönen Hofgarten, den legendären Alten Hof, die riesige Frauenkirche, den wunderschönen Residenzpalast, die Bayerische Staatsoper, das berühmte Dallmayr Delikatessenhaus, das neue und alte Rathaus am Marienplatz, die alten noch erhaltenen Stadttore und vieles mehr! Das alles mit einem gebürtigen Münchner in traditioneller Tracht und ausreichend Charme und Witz.

Nach unserem Stadtrundgang geht es endlich auf das weltberühmte Oktoberfest – hier genießen wir die einmalige Atmosphäre in einem der typischen und riesigen Bierzelte, inklusive dem original Oktoberfestbier und einem typischen Wiesn-Mittagstisch. Natürlich erfährst Du bei einem Spaziergang über das größte Volksfest der Welt auch mehr über die Geschichte der weltweit beliebten Wiesn. Bei einer Fahrt mit dem Riesenrad hast Du einen einmaligen Blick auf die belebte Theresienwiese und kannst großartige Schnappschüsse machen.

Fotos (im Dirndl oder in Lederhosen) gewünscht? Ich bin zwar kein professioneller Fotograf, gebe aber gerne mein Bestes, um von Dir/Euch ein paar schöne Schnappschüsse (für Instagram 😉) zu schießen.

Übrigens: Auf Wunsch kann die Tour auch ganz nach eigener Vorstellung gestaltet werden – maßgeschneiderte Erlebnisse sind selbstverständlich auch kein Problem.

Inbegriffen: 
  • A traditionelles hoibs Hendl (ein halbes Hähnchen) in einem Wiesnzelt
  • Zwei Maß (jeweils 1 Liter) original Oktoberfestbier in einem Wiesnzelt
  • Eintrittskarten für das „Riesenrad“ mit Blick über das berühmte Volksfest
  • Lokaler bayerischer Guide
NICHT-Inbegriffen: 
  • Trinkgeld
Gut zu wissen: 
  • Es handelt sich um eine private Tour/Aktivität. Keine weiteren unbekannten Teilnehmer!

Treffpunkt: 

  • Auf dem Marienplatz

Sprache: 

  • Deutsch und Englisch

So kannst Du mich erreichen

Schreibe mir eine Email um mir deine Fragen zu übermitteln.

WhatsApp:

Sende mir eine WhatsApp Text- oder Sprachnachricht an +49 175 66 11 99 1

de_DEGerman
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish